Girl in Boy’s Dorm: Another UNofficial Update

A recent buzz has cropped up!  Girl in Boys Dorm will definitely NOT air this October but rather on DECEMBER. Again, this is still an UNofficial update.

Though a little disappointed, I already expected the news. Maybe the next thing we’ll hear is, it’s been postponed until next year. I hope not.😦

Anyways, I’ve been waiting for this idol drama for months, and I think I can bear with a few glitches more. Oh, well… so it’s Christmas then.

Waiting. Waiting. Waiting.

Posted on October 5, 2010, in Taiwanese Drama/ Movies. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Musings of a Chunkeemonkeeato

K-drama, K-movie reviews, K-pop and other monkey business

Dreams of Jianghu

Novel Translations

Taiwanese Drama Recaps, Reviews, and Ratings.

IMO - Time4Drama

The Best Way to Procrastinate

sigh i love kdramas

Reviews on Korean and Asian Dramas

It's My World-NewKDramaAddict's Drama Sandbox

Yes, I know. I'm not a Newbie anymore!!

amusings

Musings on Asian Dramas

DramaCat

Purr-ing over dramas 😺

