Drama Preview: Flames of Ambition

FYI: It’s 2:20 in the morning and obviously, I’m still wide awake. I don’t know why though :(And thus, here I am updating this blog in the dead silence of the night, I mean, dawn.

I know that other bloggers already posted trailers and teasers for Flames of Ambition/ Desire as early as last week (or maybe still earlier than that), but I just can’t stop myself from re-posting.

For a detailed character desciption, just click this.

Here’s the trailer. (From Youtube)

You can also try this. (From Tuduo) Trailer 2 is the same with the youtube link.

Trailer 1

Trailer 2

I’ll be watching this kdrama for sure. The trailers are just so freakin’ amazing.

Posted on October 1, 2010, in Korean Drama/ Movies, Preview (Kdrama) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Musings of a Chunkeemonkeeato

K-drama, K-movie reviews, K-pop and other monkey business

Dreams of Jianghu

Novel Translations

Taiwanese Drama Recaps, Reviews, and Ratings.

IMO - Time4Drama

The Best Way to Procrastinate

sigh i love kdramas

Reviews on Korean and Asian Dramas

It's My World-NewKDramaAddict's Drama Sandbox

Yes, I know. I'm not a Newbie anymore!!

amusings

Musings on Asian Dramas

DramaCat

Purr-ing over dramas 😺

