Announcement

Hi there!

I’m really at a loss right now. With SD’s finale episode lurking around the corner, I am now scouting for a new drama to recap. Well, I find “recapping” a little tiring but it sure helps me eliminate some stress. And to be honest, the activity grew on me.

With that said, please help me find a good drama/ project. I’m thinking Playful Kiss or Sungkyunkwan Scandal but I have a hunch that the Dramabeans  team will be doing recaps for those Kdramas, so that leaves me no choice but find some other prospects.

Anyways, I’m also considering Endless love (Wilber Pan and Sandrinne Pinna)  or Queen not Getting Off Work (comeback drama of Nicholas Teo), whichever is better between the two. Sad to say, I can only recap one at time. I tried doing multi-tasking but it just didn’t work.

Please…please help me decide. And if you have a good drama in mind, feel free to suggest. It’ll be appreciated, really. I am not an expert recap artist, but I’m desperately trying to write decent articles. To those who encouraged me all through out my “recapping” endeavors, thank you very much.

Posted on June 7, 2010, in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I’d go with Nicholas Teo’s comeback drama! ^_^ Since it’s hard getting English subs for a lot of C/T drama, I look forward to recaps on them and I fell in love with Teo in Smiling Pasta

  2. hmm, I don’t know your favorite type, but if you’re looking for a fun drama to watch, try Nodame Cantabile. it’s just simply crazy, hehe~ it’s old, yeah, but I can watch it over and over again without feeling bored. ^^

    oh, and by the way, I added this site to my friends list. I’d be happy if you can do the same too. thanks! ^^

    • Checked your blog. I’ll definitely add yours.🙂
      Actually, I’m already considering doing a movie recap for Nodame now. Let’s just wait and see.🙂

Leave a Reply

Musings of a Chunkeemonkeeato

K-drama, K-movie reviews, K-pop and other monkey business

Dreams of Jianghu

Novel Translations

givemedramas.wordpress.com/

Taiwanese Drama Recaps, Reviews, and Ratings.

IMO - Time4Drama

The Best Way to Procrastinate

sigh i love kdramas

Reviews on Korean and Asian Dramas

It's My World-NewKDramaAddict's Drama Sandbox

Yes, I know. I'm not a Newbie anymore!!

amusings

Musings on Asian Dramas

DramaCat

Purr-ing over dramas 😺

